Styrelsen

I skolstyrelsen sitter följande ledamöter på personliga mandat.

Ordförande
Sven-Emil Karmgård, sven-emil.karmgard@vastanviksfhs.se

Vice ordförande
Mona Riis, mona.riis@vastanviksfhs.se

Ledamöter
Karin Byström, karin.bystrom@leksand.se
Ronny de Silva, ronny.desilva@vastanviksfhs.se
Tomas Hellström, tomas.hellstrom@sdr.org
Agneta Luttrop, agneta.luttrop@vastanviksfhs.se
Liv Lunde-Andersson, liv.lunde@vastanviksfhs.se

Suppleanter
Anita Björkander, anita.bjorkander@orebro.se
Ingrid Rönnblad, ingrid.ronnblad@vastanviksfhs.se
Thomas Spogardh, thomas.spogardh@vastanviksfhs.se
Ritva Tamminen, ritva.tamminen@fs.hrf.se
Renate Tegethoff Jobs, renate.tegethoff@ltdalarna.se
Nicholas Winberg, nicholas.winberg@gmail.com

 

Adjungerande ledamöter
Rektor: Gunilla Kolm, gunilla.kolm@vastanviksfhs.se.se
Biträdande rektor: Barbro From, barbro.from@vastanviksfhs.se

Fackrepresentanter
Anders Lundberg, anders.lundberg@vastanviksfhs.se
Jan Magnström, jan.magnstrom@vastanviksfhs.se
Johan Erkers, johan.erkers@vastanviksfhs.se

Arbetsordning för styrelsen

Scroll Up