Kontaktpersoner

Administration 0247-641 30


Gunilla Kolm
Rektor 0247-64114
gunilla.kolm@vastanviksfhs.se

Kati Petters
Kortkursansvarig 0247-64103
kati.petters@vastanviksfhs.se

Barbro From
Biträdande rektor 0247-64130
Ansvarig för boende
barbro.from@vastanviksfhs.se
Stig Grosshed
Ekonomichef
0247-64106

stig.grosshed@vastanviksfhs.se

Maria Larsson
Administratör 0247-64143
maria.larsson@vastanviksfhs.se
Linda L
Linda Lindström
Asylsamordnare/Administratör
0247-64141

linda.lindstrom@vastanviksfhs.se

Förskolan


Kersin Thydén
Förskolechef 0247-641 34
kerstin.thyden@vastanviksfhs.se

Köket


Patrik Furhoff
Kökschef 0247-64131
patrik.furhoff@vastanviksfhs.se


Lokalvård


Annelie Losbjer
Städledare 0247-64140
annelie.losbjer@vastanviksfhs.se

Fastighetsskötsel


Johan Erkers
Fastighetsskötare 0247-641 36
johan.erkers@vastanviksfhs.se

Scroll Up