Hoppa till innehållet

Personal

Administration

Carina Högberg
rektor

carina.hogberg@vastanviksfhs.se
073-509 35 74
(endast SMS eller videosamtal)

Maria Rudin
biträdande rektor

maria.rudin@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 04

Robert Nilsson
ekonomiansvarig

Theodor Thor
redovisningsekonom

theodor.thor@vastanviksfhs.se

Julia Gezelius
kommunikatör
webbredaktör

julia.gezelius@vastanviksfhs.se

Pernilla Evasdotter
kommunikatör
social media manager

pernilla.evasdotter@vastanviksfhs.se

Eva Norberg
kurator (25%)

eva.norberg@vastanviksfhs.se
Bildtelefoni: vastanvik.eva@ectalk.se
073-508 50 82
(endast SMS eller videosamtal)

Sanna Åstrand
administratör

sanna.astrand@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 03

Fadi Shoshara
receptionist

fadi.shoshara@vastanviksfhs.se

Åsa Ulemark
samordnare för TUFF

Marika Norrgrann
administratör

Pedagogisk personal

Anders Gölen

Julia Gezelius

Anders Lundberg

Tomas Andersson

David Eriksson

Sofia Domström
Stockholmsfilial

Johanna Lindh Edbäck

Eva Norberg

Britt Karmgård
Stockholmsfilial

Helena Karlsson

Celina Krigholm

Henrik Lehtonen

Anne-Maj Magnström

Cyrra
ledsagarhund

Sanna Åstrand

Pernilla Evasdotter

Åsa Ulemark
Stockholmsfilial

Förskolan

Victoria Driscoll
förskolerektor
förskollärare
victoria.driscoll@vastanviksfhs.se

0247-641 34
070-265 28 27

Andrea Batista
förskollärare

Jessica Baggens
förskollärare

Shir Husseini
barnskötare

Maria Hammarström
barnskötare

Sabina Borgström
barnskötare

Köket

Patrik Furhoff
kökschef

patrik.furhoff@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 31

Weldezghi Frezghi
köksbiträde

Sofie Hedman
köksbiträde

Albert Friberg
köksbiträde

Lokalvårdare

Annelie Losbjer

annelie.losbjer@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 40

Annelie Utbys

Akberet Teweldemedhin

Fastighetsskötsel

Johan Erkers

johan.erkers@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 36

Peo Löf