Hoppa till innehållet

Personal

Administration

Carina Högberg
rektor

carina.hogberg@vastanviksfhs.se

Maria Larsson
biträdande rektor

maria.larsson@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 43

Stig Grosshed
ekonomichef

Gunilla Kolm
rektor

gunilla.kolm@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 14

Barbro From
biträdande rektor

barbro.from@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 04

Sanna Åstrand
administratör

sanna.astrand@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 03

Martin Nordesjö
administratör

martin.nordesjo@vastanviksfhs.se

Julia Gezelius
kommunikatör

julia.gezelius@vastanviksfhs.se

Pedagogisk personal

Anders Gölen

Julia Gezelius

Anders Lundberg

Tomas Andersson

Mia Maria Björkstrand

Sofia Domström

Johanna Edbäck-Lind

David Eriksson

Britt Karmgård

Helena Karlsson

Ellert Kolm

Henrik Lehtonen

Anne-Maj Magnström

Eva Norberg

Sanna Åstrand

Jenny Olander

Förskolan

Kerstin Thydén
förskolechef

kerstin.thyden@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 34

Ann-Christin Jacobs
förskollärare

Sophia Vadén
barnskötare

Jessica Baggens
förskollärare

Maria Hammarström
barnskötare

Köket

Patrik Furhoff

patrik.furhoff@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 31

Weldezghi Frezghi

Albert Friborg

Monica Holmats

Lokalvårdare

Annelie Losbjer

annelie.losbjer@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 40

Annelie Utbys

Akberet Teweldemedhin

Fastighetsskötsel

Johan Erkers

johan.erkers@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 36

Martin Nordesjö