Hoppa till innehållet

Personal

Administration

Carina Högberg
rektor

carina.hogberg@vastanviksfhs.se
073-509 35 74
(endast SMS eller videosamtal)

Maria Larsson
biträdande rektor

maria.larsson@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 04

Stig Grosshed
ekonomichef

Sanna Åstrand
administratör

sanna.astrand@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 03

Martin Nordesjö
administratör

martin.nordesjo@vastanviksfhs.se

Julia Gezelius
kommunikatör

julia.gezelius@vastanviksfhs.se

Eva Norberg
kurator

eva.norberg@vastanviksfhs.se
Bildtelefoni: vastanvik.eva@ectalk.se
073-508 50 82
(endast SMS eller videosamtal)

Pedagogisk personal

Anders Gölen

Julia Gezelius

Anders Lundberg

Tomas Andersson

Mia Maria Björkstrand

Sofia Domström

Johanna Edbäck-Lind

David Eriksson

Britt Karmgård

Helena Karlsson

Jenny Olander

Henrik Lehtonen

Anne-Maj Magnström

Eva Norberg

Sanna Åstrand

Cyrra
Ledsagarhund

Förskolan

Johan Robach
förskolechef

Tillsätts fr.o.m. 1 jan 2023

Ann-Christin Jacobs
förskollärare

Sophia Vadén
barnskötare

Jessica Baggens
förskollärare

Maria Hammarström
barnskötare

Mathilde Strante Worseck
barnskötare

Shir Husseini
assistent

Ulrika Åkerblom
barnskötare

Köket

Patrik Furhoff
kökschef

patrik.furhoff@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 31

Weldezghi Frezghi
köksbiträde

Albert Friborg
köksbiträde

Sofie Hedman
köksbiträde

Lokalvårdare

Annelie Losbjer

annelie.losbjer@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 40

Annelie Utbys

Akberet Teweldemedhin

Fastighetsskötsel

Johan Erkers

johan.erkers@vastanviksfhs.se
0247-641 36

Martin Nordesjö