Styrelsen

I skolstyrelsen sitter följande ledamöter på personliga mandat.

Ordförande
Sven-Emil Karmgård, sven-emil.karmgard@vastanviksfhs.se

Vice ordförande
Mona Riis, mona.riis@vastanviksfhs.se

Ledamöter
Karin Byström, karin.bystrom@leksand.se
Ronny de Silva, ronny.desilva@vastanviksfhs.se
Åsa Henningsson, asa.henningsson@vastanviksfhs.se
Maria Hermanson, maria.hermanson@vastanviksfhs.se

Eva Jonasson, eva.jonasson@vastanviksfhs.se

Suppleanter
Liv Lunde-Andersson, liv.lunde@vastanviksfhs.se
Ingrid Rönnblad, ingrid.ronnblad@vastanviksfhs.se
Thomas Spogardh, thomas.spogardh@vastanviksfhs.se
Nora Duggan, nora.duggan@vastanviksfhs.se
Kerstin Olsson, kerstin.olsson@gmail.com

Anna-Lena Hagnell Ohlen, annalena654@gmail.com

Adjungerande ledamöter
Rektor: Gunilla Kolm, gunilla.kolm@vastanviksfhs.se.se
Biträdande rektor: Barbro From, barbro.from@vastanviksfhs.se
Ekonomichef: Stig Grosshed, stig.grosshed@vastanviksfhs.se

Fackrepresentanter
Anders Lundberg, anders.lundberg@vastanviksfhs.se
Jan Magnström, jan.magnstrom@vastanviksfhs.se
Johan Erkers, johan.erkers@vastanviksfhs.se