Styrelsen

Valda av stämman 2019:

Namn                                                                            

Sven-Emil Karmgård

Ordf.                                                         sven-emil.karmgard@vastanviksfhs.se

Mona Riis   

Vice ordf.                                                 riismona@gmail.com

Ronny de Silva

Ord.                                                          ronny.desilva@vastanviksfhs.se

Kerstin Olsson

Ers.                                                           olsson_kerstin@yahoo.se

Anna-Lena Hagnell Olehn

Ers.                                                           annalena654@gmail.com

 

 Valda av SDR:

 Åsa Henningsson

Ord.                                                          asa.henningsson@sdr.org

Thomas Spogardh

Ers.                                                           tspogardh@gmail.com

Maria Hermanson

Ord.                                                          maria.hermanson@sdr.org

 Mathilde Strante

Ers.                                                           mathilde_sw@hotmail.com

 

Leksands Kommun:

Karin Byström

Ord.                                                          karin.bystrom@leksand.se

Liv Lunde-Andersson     

Ers.                                                           liv.lunde@vastanviksfhs.se

 

Adjungerande ledamöter:

Gunilla Kolm

Rektor                                                    gunilla.kolm@vastanviksfhs.se.se

Barbro From                   

Bitr.rektor                                              barbro.from@vastanviksfhs.se

Stig Grosshed                  

Ekonomichef                                        stig.grosshed@vastanviksfhs.se

 

Övriga repr:

Jan Magnström                                jan.magnstrom@vastanviksfhs.se

Johan Erkers                                    johan.erkers@vastanviksfhs.se

Carin Stenberg                                carin.stenberg@vastanviksfhs.se